RIDE ~ 14

det kommer korta kapitel. jag är inprincip snart färdig med novellen, men kommer nog skriva sista delen på nya bloggen! x
- ska käka sen träna. yay, träna är awesome.

'' Tell me everything. Now. '', suckade jag. Flyget hade flygt i någon timme och jag var otålig.
'' Coffee? Tea? '', frågade en flygvärdinnna.
'' Tea, please. '', sa jag och Liam i kör.
'' I hope Earl Grey is fine. '',  sa hon och log. Hon la en mugg på vardera bord och fortsatte sedan vidare.
'' I'm not a killer. We can be together now. '', sa han bara och kollade ut genom fönstret. Jag suckade djupt.
'' No, Lee. I don't care if you're a killer or not. I just wanted something to blame, at it was easiest to pretend that .. I cared about that. You didn't trust me, Lee. That's why I'm sad. And all this mess, Savannah and Harry and everything - I just can't stand another lie! ''
'' I'll tell you, babe. '', sa han och la armen om mig. Jag suckade.
'' So .. one night I was out. Doing things. Saw your dad. He got robbed and someone hit him in the face, so I ran over to help him. And I saved him, but to save him I had to ... yeah, you know. Beat someone, of course the robber. And I called the ambulance before I left. And the next day, I was called a killer. I couldn't do much but .. I hated myself easily. I could never look at a mirror without getting disgusted. '', sa han med en suck. Jag nickade och kramade hans hand hårt, uppmuntrade honom att fortsätta berätta men också att han klarade av det.
'' If I couldn't look at myself, how could I ever tell you? '', mumlade han.
'' You got a point. '', sa jag och snörpte lite lätt på munnen.
'' Yeah. And I don't know how, but Savannah knew. Savannah knew that I was a killer, or I thought I was one. And I'll never know why she wants to hurt you so bad, but she used it against me. That guy, we just talked to ... he used every second he had to get closer me. And yes, I had security guards. But Savannah said that if we didn't date each other, hurt you ... then she would tell that guy about you. And they would hurt you, and that would hurt me. '', sa han. '' That's all. First I actually gave her a shot, but she's horrible. Like, horrible, horrible. A could soul. And now I can finally be with the only girl I wanna be with. You. '', avslutade han och kysste mig på hjässan.
'' But you have Harry. At the moment. '', sa han. Jag tittade upp på honom och log.
'' No. We just wanted to make you jealous. I'm single. ''
'' I'll call Savannah. Now, uh does mobile phones work in the air? I don't wanna cheat. '', sa han hastigt.
'' You can always call from our air-cellphone. It works 2  hours from the start and 2 hours before the landing. So you just put your credit card in and then you'll call. '', sa en flygvärdinna som råkade gå förbi och ' råkade ' tjuvlyssna.
'' I'll call. Now. '', sa han.
Jag skrattade och kysste honom på pannan.
'' I've been waiting for this a long time. '' 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linn

Länka den nya bloggen!
Btw, as bra kapitel! :D

Svar: www.onedirectionff.webblogg.se :D <3
sera k

2013-03-26 @ 21:10:54
Postat av: Malin

längtar as mycket till den nya bloggen ♥___♥

Svar: www.onedirectionff.webblogg.se :D <3
sera k

2013-03-27 @ 20:55:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0